Jerry Hardesty is a retired police lieutenant with over 25 years of police experience, including 14 years in command.

He is a licensed private investigator located in Brighton Michigan.

Learn More

Board of Directors

President

Jerry Hardesty
Hardesty Private Investigations
e-mail: hardesty@hardestyPI.com
phone: 800-595-0930 

Vice President

Steve Crane
ACS Professional Investigations
e-mail: steve@acsinvestigations.com
phone: 248-363-1360 

Secretary
Cheryl Gelnak
Cheryl Gelnak
e-mail: cgelnak@twmi.rr.com
phone: 734-812-9055 

Treasurer

Jane Boudreau
Jane Doe Investigations, Inc.
e-mail: jane@janedoeinvestigations.com
phone: 800-621-7445 

Sergeant at Arms

James Dean Schoenherr
Recon Management Group LLC
e-mail: jim@reconmgmt.com
phone: 248-540-0160 

Board Member At Large

Michael Cook
Signature Investigations Group
e-mail: mcook@signatureinvestigations.com
phone: 616-466-4274 

Board Member At Large

Katherine Johnston, CFE
Mackinac Partners, LLC
e-mail: kjohnston@mackinacpartners.com
phone: 248-258-6900 

Past President
Linda Ann Milam
Milam Investigations
e-mail: lmilam@ameritech.net
phone: 248-866-1196