Jerry Hardesty is a retired police lieutenant with over 25 years of police experience, including 14 years in command.

He is a licensed private investigator located in Brighton Michigan.

Learn More

Board of Directors

President
Jerry Hardesty
Hardesty Private Investigations
e-mail: hardesty@hardestyPI.com

Vice President
Alan Blanchard
Sentinel Investigations, LLC
e-mail: alan@sentinelinvestigations.net

Secretary
Cheryl Gelnak
Cheryl Gelnak
e-mail: cgelnak@twmi.rr.com

Treasurer
Jane Boudreau
Jane Doe Investigations, Inc.
e-mail: jane@janedoeinvestigations.com

Sergeant at Arms
James Schoenherr
Recon Management Group LLC
e-mail: jim@reconmgmt.com

Board Member At Large
Michael Cook
Signature Investigations Group
e-mail: mcook@signatureinvestigations.com

Board Member At Large
Katherine Johnston, CFE
Mackinac Partners, LLC
e-mail: kjohnston@mackinacpartners.com

Past President
Linda Ann Milam
Milam Investigations
e-mail: lmilam@ameritech.net